St. Ansgar, Iowa April 7, 2020

The St. Ansgar Community School District is an Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action Educational Agency.

The Board of Directors of the St. Ansgar Community School District met in special session via Google Meeting at 7:02 P.M.

Present Electronically: Directors Steve Groth, Will Morrow, Kyle Tabbert, Donna Brumm, Lindsey Falk, and Lowana Hannam. Director Bork logged on at 7:05 P.M. Superintendent Mike Crozier. Secretary Emily Johnson-Woods. Principal Lynn Baldus. Principal Scott Cakerice. No guests were present.

Absent: None.

The meeting was called to order by President Groth. Brumm moved, duly 2nd by Falk, to approve the agenda. Ayes-Morrow, Tabbert, Falk, Hannam, Brumm, and Groth. Nays-None.

There were no visitors.

Falk moved, duly 2nd by Brumm, to approve the Covid-19 Pandemic Temporary Supplemental Policy. Ayes-Tabbert, Falk, Hannam, Bork, Brumm, Groth, and Morrow. Nays-None.

Falk moved, duly 2nd by Hannam, to approve the amendment of the Resolution passed at the March 19, 2020 meeting to extend the pay of hourly employees through the end of their contract and voluntary education plan until April 30. Ayes- Falk, Hannam, Bork, Brumm, Groth, Morrow, and Tabbert. Nays-None.

The Board discussed other Covid-19 Issues.

The meeting adjourned at 7:41 P.M.

Attachments to the board minutes may be viewed at the Board Secretary's Office. There may be a charge for any copies that are requested.

Steven Groth, President

Emily Johnson-Woods, Board Secretary